Football Trophy & Medal

Competition Trophies

Jules Rimet 
(1930 - 1970)

Olympic Games Medal

FIFA World Cup Medal

FIFA World Cup Medal
(1930 - 1970)

FIFA World Cup 
(1974 to Present)

FIFA Confederation Cup
(1992 to Present)

(1960 to Present)

Copa America
(1916 to Present)

African Cup of Nations
(2001 to Present)

AFC Asian Cup 
(1956 - Present)

(1991 to Present)

Intercontinental Cup
(1980 - 2004)

FIFA World Club World Cup
(2000 to Present)

Mitropa Cup 
(1927 - 1939)

European Cup/UEFA Champion League 
(1967 to Present)

UEFA Cup/Europa League
(1971 - Present)

Cup Winners' Cup
(1960 - 1999)

European Super Cup 
(1972 - Present)

Copa Libertadores Cup 
(1960 to Present)

CAF Champion League 
(1997 to Present)

AFC Champion League 
(2002 to Present)

CONCACAF Champion Cup 
(2008 to Present)

(1963 to Present)

Premier League 
(1992 to Present)

Series A
(1929 to Present)

La iga
(1997 to Present)

The FA Cup 
(The Oldest Trophy In The World)
(1911 to Present)


Individual Trophies

FIFA World Player of The Year
(1991 - 2009) 

FIFA Ballon'Dor
(2010 to Present)

South American Footballer of The Year
(1986 - Present)

African Footballer of The Year
(1992 to Present)

Asian Footballer of The Year 
(1988 to Present)

IFFHS Trophy 


  1. Nice Website...
    Hey JOIN now and Increase Facebook Likes your profile and websites.
    Increase Facebook Likes and check your website worth

    worth my websites
    FB Likes and check your website worth Website Value Calculator
    Hot Wallpapers
    its may be very beneficial for you also really

  2. Trophyindia Delhi Best Manufacturer and Supplier of Trophies, Corporate Gifts, Brass Trophy, Wooden Trophy, Plaques, Acrylic Trophy. We supply in Delhi NCR/NOida/Gurgaon, Buy Online Trophies & Awards,call @ 91-9555966121,,

  3. Nice blog,
    Thanks for sharing this useful information for us. I am a regular reader of your blog. Keep it up.
    acrylic awards